Workplace Culture / Mental Health / Wellbeing // 11 NOVEMBER 2020 SINGAPORE
Make a Difference
November 11 2020
CSuite digital experience
Contact Us Register
GLOBAL PARTNER
Asics Mercer Mercer
MEDIA PARTNERS
Financial Times
COMMUNITY PARTNERS

Contact Us


Mark Pigou - Founding Partner:
USA +1 212 203 2519
mark@makeadifference.events

Simon Berger - Founding Partner:
UK +44 7944 148600
simon@makeadifference.events

Claire Farrow - Partner & Global Head of Content
claire@makeadifference.events

Singapore 

Cheryl Liew - Partner & Event Director, Singapore 
cheryl@makeadifference.events

USA

Heather Kelly - Director of Content, North America
heather@makeadifference.events

Tony Longhurst - Business Development Director, North America
USA +1 720 560 1728
tony@makeadifference.events

UK

Andrew Clark - Business Development Director, UK
UK +44 7801 284038
andrew@makeadifference.events


Head Office:
Bridge House
Orchard Lane
Great Glen
LE8 9GJ

CSuite digital experience

Have you saved the date yet?

Add the C-Suite digital experience to your calendar - Google
Add the Corporate Pass to your calendar - Google